Meet Our Team


 
@daltonldavis-6880.jpg

David Stockton

Executive Pastor
David@LivingStreams.org

Kurt Cotter

Pastor of Men’s, Marriage & Pastoral Care Ministries
Kurt@livingstreams.org

%40daltonldavis-5617.jpg

Blake Romeo

Children’s Ministry
Blake@livingstreams.org

@daltonldavis-6957.jpg

Alec Seekins

High School Ministry
alec@livingstreams.org

%40daltonldavis-5856.jpg

Ryan Romeo

Executive Director of Creative Arts
Ryan@livingstreams.org

@daltonldavis-6766.jpg

Mark Buckley

Executive Director of Adult Ministries
markbuckleyministries.com

%40daltonldavis-6751.jpg

Faith Cummings

Pastor of Women’s, Drive thru Prayer & Counseling Ministries Faith@livingstreams.org

@daltonldavis-6964.jpg

Sharon Welch

Children 0 – Pre Kindergarten
Sharon@LIVINGSTREAMS.ORG

@daltonldavis-6984.jpg

Dan Reed

Pastor of Senior & Service Support Ministries
dan@livingstreams.org

@daltonldavis-6940.jpg

Jeremy Thompson